You are here:

About Us

Our Work

The Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence provides a variety of services to all University of Utah instructors with an emphasis on best pedagogical practices and strategies for teaching in higher education.

Patrick Tripeny

Director

Phone: (801) 581-7597
E-mail: tripeny@arch.utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705G
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Pamela Hardin

Associate Director

Phone: (801) 581-7597
E-mail: Pamela.Hardin@nurs.utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705L
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Alyson Froehlich

Higher Education Instructional Consultant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
E-mail: a.froehlich@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705H
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Adam Halstrom

Program Manager, Student Course Feedback

Phone: (801) 585-1976
Email: adam.halstrom@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705K
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Holly Johnson

Higher Education Instructional Consultant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
E-mail: hollyk.johnson@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705J
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Sheena M Steckl

Higher Education Instructional Consultant

(801) 581-7597
E-mail: s.steckl@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Denise Clark

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
E-mail: denise.clark@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

 

Ryan Hile

Graduate Fellow Consultant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
Email: ryan.hile@geog.utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Kevin Priest

Graduate Fellow Consultant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
Email: kevin.priest@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Tara Putnam

Graduate Fellow Consultant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
Email: tara.putnam@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

Jacqueline Strenio

Graduate Fellow Consultant

Phone: (801) 581-7597
Email: u0810442@utah.edu
Campus Address: MLIB 1705
Faculty Center, J. Willard Marriott Library

   
   

Contact us

P (801) 581-7597

Email CTLE  CTLE Facebook  CTLE - Twitter



Contact Us

E info@ctle.utah.edu

P (801) 581-7597

Office Hours
9am-5pm, Mon-Fri

Campus
1705 MLIB

Shipping & Mailing

J. Willard Marriott Library

295 S 1500 E, Suite 1705

SLC, UT 84112-0860

Last Updated: 6/15/17